PhD Adam Kalbarczyk

a.kalbarczyk@paderewski.lublin.pl
  • head of Paderewski high school
  • Polish, philosophy, ethics
  • guardian of extra-curricular philosophy course

Motto: I am a rationalist because I see in the attitude of reasonableness the only alternative to violence. K. Popper

Agnieszka Bojczuk

a.bojczuk@paderewski.lublin.pl
  • theory of knowledge, introduction to IB DP
  • vice principle of Paderewski high school
  • coordinator of IB Diploma Programme

Motto: Knowledge is power. But ignorance, unfortunately, does not yet mean lack of power. N. Bohr

Małgorzata Zalewska

m.zalewska@paderewski.lublin.pl
  • German
  • co-leader of a foreign language team
  • guardian of extra-curricular classes

Motto: We do no learn t for school, but for life. Seneca the Younger

Anna Wojciechowska

a.wojciechowska@paderewski.lublin.pl
  • basics economics
  • admissions coordinator for Paderewski high school
  • leader of the Arts & Design team

Motto: The thing that distinguishes you, makes you special.

Monika Wiśniowska

m.wisniowska@paderewski.lublin.pl
  • English

Motto: Many would like to be fishermen of pearls, but only a few are not afraid of the depths. K. Prynda

Mark White

m.white@paderewski.lublin.pl
  • English native speaker

Agnieszka Ułanowicz-Święch

a.swiech@paderewski.lublin.pl
  • mathematics
  • ECDL examiner

Motto: We do no learn t for school, but for life. Seneca

Jaco Snyman

j.snyman@paderewski.lublin.pl
  • English (conversations)
  • certified TELC examiner

Motto: Yesterday’s the past, tomorrow’s the future, but today is a gift. That’s why it’s called the present. Master Oogway (Kung Fu Panda)

Tomasz Siwek

t.siwek@paderewski.lublin.pl
  • Polish, theory of knowledge
  • Guardian of extra-curricular Polish classes

Motto: What seems simple and natural to one man, may be a terrible rape for another. Each of us is different. W. Wharton

Jakub Sadurski

j.sadurski@paderewski.lublin.pl
  • physics
  • electronic register specialist
  • guardian of extra-curricular physics classes

Motto: We are not to tell nature what she’s gotta be. Richard Feynman

Cooperation: