Karolina Piechnik

k.piechnik@paderewski.lublin.pl
  • physical education
  • swimming
  • cheerleaders

Motto: If you show respect to someone, they will repay the same – it’s my own principle.

Robert Rogala

r.rogala@paderewski.lublin.pl
  • physical education, safety education
  • basketball section supervisor - SKS
  • leader of PHE team

Motto: I like being myself.

Magdalena Pikula

m.pikula@paderewski.lublin.pl
  • Spanish

Motto: Only life dedicated to others is worth living. A. Einstein

DSc Bożena Pawlikowska-Pawlęga

b.pawlega@paderewski.lublin.pl
  • biology
  • academic teacher
  • Biology classes in cooperation with UM, UMCS, UP in Lublin

Motto:

Patrycja Paluch

p.paluch@paderewski.lublin.pl
  • physical education
  • aerobics section supervisor - SKS

Motto: Life is like bicycle – move forward to keep your balance.

PhD Barbara Ostrowska

b.ostrowska@paderewski.lublin.pl
  • theory of knowledge
  • guardian TED-ED Club
  • editor of Education & Inspirations website
  • school psychologist

Motto: If you do not believe in your dreams yourself, nobody will believe them.

Michał Orłowski

m.orlowski@paderewski.lublin.pl
  • physics
  • leader of the natural science team

Motto: Nothing in the world can take place of persistence. Talent will not (…).
Genius will not (…). Education will not …. Persistence and determination alone are omnipotent. – J. C. Coolidge

PhD Mariusz Niedźwiedź

m.niedzwiedz@paderewski.lublin.pl
  • biology
  • academic teacher

Motto:

Elżbieta Niczyporuk

e.niczyporuk@paderewski.lublin.pl
  • conductor of the Akademos school choir
  • individual vocal classes

Motto: Music should strike fire from the heart of man and bring tears from the eyes of woman. Ludwig van Beethoven

Anna Nadolska

a.nadolska@paderewski.lublin.pl
  • history

Motto: Do ​​not let the fear of the unknown exclude you from the game.

Our certificates: